The Dream Team

DSM and Cedar Rapids Office Staff

  • Izaah Knox, Executive Director
  • Rachel Manna, Executive Admin, Office Manager, OWI Co-coordinator, and Prime For Life certified instructor
  • Shelli Manna, OWI School Program Co-coordinator
  • Seth Anderson, Front Desk
  • Dwight Jackson, Des Moines Public School Program Manager
  • Negus Sankofa Imhotep, Des Moines Public School Liaison and Deferred Expulsion Case Manager
  • Tyrone Hall, DMPS Classroom Associate
  • Yaholi Machado, UD Cedar Rapids Adult Workforce Outreach Coordinator
  • Daniel Pledge Johnson, UD Cedar Rapids High School Workforce Outreach Coordinator
  • Rochean Cofield, LMSW, Mental Health Counselor
  • Dennis Henderson, Broadlawns TEACH and TECH Program Coordinator

If you would like to contact any of our staff or learn about specific programs, please feel free to email the above staff by clicking on their names or calling them at 515-288-4742.

Board of Directors